Ratings and Reviews of WeWorked

Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Outstanding Customer Service
by Cubic Transportation Systems on 18 Jul 2017
This is an excellent timesheet and invoicing system, in addition the customer service is second to none. The team responded to an enhancement request in record time and far exceeded our expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend this tool to any team wishing to track their staff's time against projects.
 
WeWorked is Awesome!
by VPHR on 18 Jul 2017
Love this organization. Customer service is excellent.
 
Just what I was Looking For!
by AL on 18 Jul 2017
I have to say that I have been searching quite some time for the right time tracking software for me. I believe I have found it. It is easy to use, fast, and the reporting is exactly what I wanted. Best of all, enter time from anywhere with an internet connection. Was having some trouble figuring out how to assign time to a specific client, and your agent was quick to respond to my inquiry and had the perfect solution! I plan on using this software long into the future! 5 Stars all around!!!
 
Great customer service!
by PK on 05 Jul 2017
Great customer service! Very prompt response regarding any issues that may arise (within minutes).
 
feedback
by IP on 30 Jun 2017
simple to use. love the autosave feature and get the job done. Well done! thanks!
 
Great Help From Matt
by ? on 28 Jun 2017
Matt was a great help to me today - very fast personal response to my initial question and - I was delighted to see that he was proactive and followed up on the status of my issue shortly thereafter. Great job-much appreciated!
 
Impressive!
by Theresa on 12 Jun 2017
I was impressed that WeWorked responded so quickly for a request for a new feature. Within a month, this new feature had been rolled out and they e-mailed me to let me know. Without this feature, I would have to calculate past leave balances manually or request a $50 custom report. Thank you, WeWorked!
 
Recommended!!
by Tincho on 12 Jun 2017
We are a young services company, with more than 25 employees. Two years ago we decided to hire WeWorked services. Really it helped us to order and organize our tasks in every client improving the consuptions of hours. Nowaday we have more than 200 projects opened in the application and more than 25 users.
 
Hassle free time keeping!
by Noel on 12 Jun 2017
Easy to input times worked for the week/fortnight. Don't have to calculate total times, as it is automatically calculated. Easy to send time sheet to boss for review/approval.
 
Thank you
by Hannah on 05 Jun 2017
WeWorked has a great support team. They promptly responded to our needs and resolved our issue painlessly.
 
Ótimo atendimento
by Matheus on 05 Jun 2017
Atendimento rápido e eficiente.
 
yup, WeWorked Rocks!
by nickname? why? on 02 Jun 2017
it's a breeze, so much better than a clock!
 
Excellent Support
by adrin on 01 Jun 2017
I have had a number of setup-related questions since I began using the system about a month ago. For all the tickets I've submitted, the support team has been consistently quick to respond and very patient with my questions, which may be relatively mundane, but very important for me to get them right because I work with government contracts and must ensure compliance. So far, I am extremely happy with this company and would highly recommend others to use.
 
Fast and on point support.
by Yolaine on 17 May 2017
I had a quick answer and solution to my problem
 
Effectiveness
by A.V on 10 May 2017
Everything is correctly organized. Well thought and organized.
 
ItWorks
by Spiffy on 10 May 2017
WeWorked is simple, to the point, and effective. Kudos!
 
New hire timesheet problems
by New hire probs on 04 May 2017
We had a challenge issue with getting the new hire up and running and understanding how to set up on his end and how to enter time. Customer support was very helpful and very patient through the process, and we ultimately resolved all issues. Thank you to Customer Support at WeWorked! They are awesome!
 
quick response
by urcella on 03 May 2017
Had a simple request to add a person who was already registered under another account. Problem was resolved in under 10 mins. Excellent communication, no problems. thanks so much.
 
WeWorked is awesome
by Todd on 30 Apr 2017
It's very user friendly
 
WeWorked is awesome
by Jenny on 28 Apr 2017
WeWorked is great to use when you need to track your work schedules. It is really simple to use.
 
Excellent Customer Service
by Excellente on 21 Apr 2017
The WeWorked support team always gets back to me quickly when I have an issue that needs to be resolved. Thank you for all the help!
 
Fast and Helpful
by Melynda on 20 Apr 2017
I received an answer to my question within minutes of submitting the service ticket and the issue was quickly resolved.
 
User Friendly WeWorked
by WeWe on 20 Apr 2017
I am very comfortable with the nature of instructions, reminders, interactive mails WeWorked share with me on daily basis. It an user friendly platform and we at Abizcon are really happy to be associated with WeWorked. Thank you for showing a way to a smooth work record.
 
Great timesheets
by Paul M on 17 Apr 2017
Weworked is a great app! The timesheets it generates are very presentable. Keep up the great work.
 
WeWorked support is great!
by Uchenna on 14 Apr 2017
WeWorked is very straightforward and intuitive. The support team is very responsive and helpful--they respond to inquiries within an hour. I would definitely recommend the solution to anyone.
 
Level
by Matheus on 14 Apr 2017
ótimo atendimento. Resposta rápida e eficiente
 
erro
by jane on 14 Apr 2017
otimo
 
Great Support Team
by Support on 24 Mar 2017
WeWorked is clear and simple to use and the WeWorked Support team helped enormously in customising reports to exactly what we required. Really good.
 
WeWorked is Fast!
by RA on 24 Mar 2017
I mentioned to WeWorked that a country was missing and could it be added, less than 24 hours after my request (and I certainly expected that this would be rectified within a week or so) the list of countries was updated to reflect my request AND they included the currency for that specific country. I am on the free trial currently and I am about 99% sure I am going with WeWorked.
 
Simple and Good User Friendly
by Rajesh Ponnam on 24 Mar 2017
Tools is very nice and great user friendly except 1 minor issue. Employee should have option to "Update Adjustments" after Submitted by Employee and before Approved by Manager. Ex: By mistake employee submitted with wrong details and realized immediately but Employee not having any option to update before manager rejected.
 
Great app for SMB
by Jenn on 24 Mar 2017
I was "forced" to use this app by my consulting partner. Now that I've seen what the capabilities are, I highly recommend it. In fact, I'm going to use it for my own small business.
 
Financial Analyst
by Catherine on 24 Mar 2017
User friendly/extremely easy to use
 
WeWorked Review
by Peter on 24 Mar 2017
Easy and intuitive.
 
It is great
by Vrr on 24 Mar 2017
Its great and easy to use.
 
First review
by George on 24 Mar 2017
Excellent platform!!!
 
Easy to use!
by Anne Marie on 24 Mar 2017
Simple format to use and has auto save
 
WE WORKED ROCKS!
by LUIS FONSECA on 24 Mar 2017
WE WORKED ROCKS MY SOCKS. Very nice platform!
 
WeWorked DOES ROCK !
by Markie on 24 Mar 2017
Never had a job that works with something like this, so easy! Thank you !! Happy New Year !
 
rating
by CC on 24 Mar 2017
Love weworked
 
Review of WeWorked
by April on 24 Mar 2017
WeWorked is a great resource for timekeeping. It is user friendly and allows me to create comprehensive notes on my daily activities. It easily allows me to track the projects and hours designated for each task throughout the week. I am highly satisfied with this resource!
 
WeWorked Is Great!
by natalie on 24 Mar 2017
This product is very user-friendly and makes the whole timesheet process fast and simple. Wonderful!
 
WeWorked Rocks
by WeWorked Rocks on 24 Mar 2017
WeWorked Rocks
 
WeWorked is good
by Sandeep on 24 Mar 2017
Its good to know how much time we spent on which task, so that we can manage our time in much better way.
 
Good to use WeWorked.
by Shankar on 24 Mar 2017
Its Good to use WeWorked to track daily tasks and time management.
 
Great tool
by bronmc on 24 Mar 2017
A very useful tool. Especially for a 1 woman band!
 
WeWorked Rocks!
by Dananjaya on 24 Mar 2017
WeWorked Rocks!
 
WeWorked is very easy to use!
by Deb on 24 Mar 2017
I recommend WeWorked. It is very easy to use. The only suggestion I have is for the projects (rows) selected to persist from week to week, so you don't have to select them each time. I would think it is common for people to enter time on at least some of the same projects each week. Would be easier to delete a row than to always have to add it each week. Thanks!
 
User friendly!
by J on 24 Mar 2017
It's super easy to use! I like how simple the layout is and you don't have to jump through too many hoops to log in.
 
Weworked works
by Omari Clarke on 24 Mar 2017
It works well and is easy to get your head round.
 
WeWorked is simple and easy!
by Shrek on 24 Mar 2017
WeWorked is simple to use and easily accessible!
 
Quick and simple
by operamax on 24 Mar 2017
I have not used this tool extensively, but found it pretty intuitive and easy to use for basic time tracking.
 
WeWorked Rocks!
by Jaa on 24 Mar 2017
I like the way it's easier!
 
It's a Breeze
by JC on 24 Mar 2017
This is a simple to use programme which allows just a couple of clicks to have to up to date with your timesheet. Best used on a daily basis, just make it part of your end of day ritual.
 
Very Powerful
by thecompanyZ on 24 Mar 2017
Easy to use, full of useful reports
 
Pomplin Review
by N/A on 24 Mar 2017
Very user friendly easy to navigate. After submitting the time sheet at the end of the week I get the notification that "this week still has some time pending." What does this mean? Also with the electronic deposit of pay into my checking account, is there somewhere that actually shows some type of earnings statement. Thank you, Randy Pomplin
 
WeWorked Review
by KB on 24 Mar 2017
The system is very easy to use and it's straightforward inputting hours worked.
 
WeWorked Review
by Deb on 24 Mar 2017
I have never used this type of program before and it was a great way to track hours. This is especially helpful for an adjunct to see how many hours outside of a full 40 hour work week are dedicate to NU. I had to be reminded to submit, but eventually got the hang of it! I hope the data mined from this project is helpful :-)
 
WeWorked a very useful tool
by hglee on 19 Aug 2016
WeWorked is a great time management and timesheet software! Its very easy to use and it has a very minimalist design to cater for that!
 
I LOVE #WeWorked
by Cocoa Nova on 17 Aug 2016
Thank you for creating such a GREAT timekeeping site. Great for employers and employees! Yes!
 
Definitely Met Our Needs
by Charles on 17 Aug 2016
As a small non-profit, we were looking for an inexpensive but full functionality timesheet tracking system. After extensive research and trials of other platforms, we found WeWorked to be the best product at the right price.
 
Timesaver/Moneymaker
by Eric on 03 Jun 2016
WeWorked gives me peace of mind that I'm tracking my hours more accurately, which leads to more efficient and increased billings. It's easy to use and is not bloated with extra features. It does exactly what I need for very little money and required no training to started with.
 
Survey
by None on 03 Jun 2016
Good product.
 
WeWorked is Easy!
by Jessie on 03 Jun 2016
WeWorked is a simple way to ensure the hours are being kept organized and documented. It is also easy to handle any reimbursements necessary. The only change I would make is to get an email notification when the hours are approved.
 
WeWorked .. it works!
by Websecretaire on 15 May 2016
I live in Québec (Canada) and I needed a friendly tool to manage my timesheets but at a good price as I am newly a freelance and as such, I had already invested a lot! WeWorked is just fine for my needs, it is really helpful and I use it daily. It is easy to use, trustfully and does nice invoices without difficulty. I recommand this tool to everyone, as much for freelances as much for small and medium entreprises. So far.. sooooooo good!
 
Good
by Qamar on 15 May 2016
Working fine.Good Work.
 
It's Awesome!
by Sarvath on 21 Apr 2016
It's so easy that we can do it even without tutorials!
 
Very easy to use and intuitive
by ClubZ! In-Home Tutoring on 09 Apr 2016
Weworked is so easy to use, my team didn't require any further training to use.!!!! Highly recommend this
 
Friendly reminders are great!
by Ang on 11 Mar 2016
The reminder emails to log hours in each day are very helpful.
 
Works great!
by Curtis on 29 Feb 2016
This is a very good product!
 
Easy to use, flexible and highly functional
by Lynne on 26 Feb 2016
As a small business, WeWorked was the perfect solution for our guys out in field to get their timesheets in on time without having to make extra trips to the office every week. It was very easy to customize to suit our specific needs and have never had any problems. Customer service is always very quick to answer any questions.
 
Ease of use, quick tech help response
by Yay on 14 Feb 2016
After reading way too many other reviews and testing out a few products, we took the plunge and went with WeWorked. Main draws: potential integration with other programs(we haven't investigated this yet), ease of use, mobile app platform, long trial period(45 days!), cost effective, quick tech help and response on Facebook messenger. So far, it is exactly what we need for our company!
 
Great way to track hours worked
by Ben on 14 Feb 2016
WeWorked is user friendly and a great way to track hours.
 
WeWorked Review
by Tricia on 08 Feb 2016
I like the system. We still need to figure out a few tweaks (like how to report time for inclement weather) but that's on our end. Rock on!
 
WeWorked Super Easy to Use!
by Melissa on 08 Feb 2016
No problems or issues. Even had a sick day in there. Super Simple and easy to use.
 
It Works!
by n/a on 08 Feb 2016
easy to use...it works!
 
Nice experience with We worked
by Sravani on 08 Feb 2016
Very good experience with weworked.
 
Really Great!
by S123 on 08 Feb 2016
Organized and user-friendly, not to mention FREE!!
 
WeWorked is Stellar!
by Work it on 14 Dec 2015
Quick and easy to use!
 
WeWorked awesome
by ashok on 14 Dec 2015
weworked is really good
 
Great things come in small packages
by Steve on 14 Dec 2015
I found WeWorked just in time, it is a big time saver. Thank you, Steve
 
WeWorked System
by meemee on 05 Nov 2015
This program implemented was great and very simple to use.
 
WeWorked Useful!
by Nataly on 05 Nov 2015
We worked good platform for planning time and project, it is not complicated for technical users and easily to use features. About improvement, it would be great if platform can send special messages about working-status to project manager and user can have some link(not only visual clear) between working day and comments.
 
Good basic time sheet program
by Andy on 26 Oct 2015
Weworked is just what I was looking for. Easy to use basic time sheet program. We just started using the program but It seems like it will give me the information I needed.
 
Great
by sneezy on 26 Oct 2015
Easy to use...
 
WeWork works
by SJ on 26 Oct 2015
This is a good and simple tool that addresses many admin requirments for the contractor.
 
WeWorked is brilliant!
by Arts Nonprofit on 18 Oct 2015
Exactly what we needed at our small arts nonprofit. I have 12 hourly teachers to track hours for. Some of them only come in 1x - 2x weekly and some are there Mon-Thurs for significant blocks of time. I'm using projects to categorize hourly employees as "Teaching Artists" and tasks to set up categories of hours (planning, teaching, meeting, rehearsal, etc). The reports are easy to run and give me exactly the info I want to see in a very clean layout. It works brilliantly and the teachers love that they can log in with the app! Nice job!
 
WeWorked is Easy to Use
by Indu on 18 Oct 2015
It is user friendly
 
WeWorked Works
by Annie on 18 Oct 2015
WeWorked is simple and straightforward. I like the reminders!
 
WeWorked = Awesome!
by Vinny the butter knife on 18 Oct 2015
It's a great system. Love it.
 
WeWorked Helped Us!
by Rob on 11 Sep 2015
We, as a small business, were looking for a way for our employees to track their time on their projects and their payroll hours. WeWorked gives us that functionality with varied options at an extremely affordable price point compared to all of the other options that exists. We, at CyberSpyder Web Services, would recommend WeWorked for any business, group or organization!
 
Fully Featured!!!
by LTP on 18 Aug 2015
For the first time in 10 years as an independent contractor, my clients required time tracking that was DCAA compliant. Not only is it easy to use, this solution met all of my requirements in a timely manner. I couldn't ask for anything more!
 
Simple, easy to use, exactly what I need
by Dave on 30 Jun 2015
I can't say more than I have already. I just wanted a simple product that does timesheets and invoicing easily.
 
I love WeWorked
by Lisa on 30 Jun 2015
WeWorked is a wonderful system for reporting hours that you worked for a company. It is easy to navigate and eases up the work that the employer would have to do. It is wonderful and I would recommend it highly to other companies. Thank you for providing this tool, Lisa Kishpaugh
 
Congratulations !
by Nathalie on 30 Jun 2015
Perfect. Easy to use, ...
 
Useful business tool
by Trish In Cyberspace on 04 Jun 2015
We Worked is a great business tool for small organisations who don't have their own systems and procedures in place.
 
WellWeWorked
by Jeaneth on 09 May 2015
I find this time sheet module excellent and easy and fast to complete
 
Review
by Krishna on 08 May 2015
Excellent
 
Diggin' WeWorked!
by Jamie WeCan on 07 May 2015
This is the first time I've used WeWorked and I must say that I enjoy it. The simple UI and layout make it easy to use and quick to understand. The one suggestion I would have is a colour table for the different rows. One clear, one shaded, one clear type deal. Other than that, all is good! Cheers!
 
It's great !!
by Pravin on 29 Mar 2015
Easy to use.
 
We worked is good
by Doreen on 15 Mar 2015
Nice to use and getting the information I need is in the perfect detail I require. Very impressed!
 
Simple to use
by lrv on 13 Mar 2015
Simple to use!
 
Good tool
by Rohit on 13 Mar 2015
We worked is great tool to manage the sheet. Really helpful to mange the time spent on task for both employee and employer. We Worked please work on some design(UI/Color Scheme) to Rocks the Professional World.
 
WeWorked review
by Graham on 23 Feb 2015
Easy to use.
 
We Like It
by Mel on 20 Feb 2015
It is a few features short of perfect for us. But it works well and didn't take a long time for staff to get used to. Support was very helpful. The price is reasonable. I would recommend it.
 
WeWorked: A Beacon of Light
by Chad on 05 Feb 2015
I have nothing bad to say about WeWorked. I input my time--I got paid. Four weeks in, no complaints!
 
So easy!
by ??? on 05 Feb 2015
WeWorked is so easy to use! I love it!
 
Quick & easy
by JT on 22 Dec 2014
Easy to use as any everyday employee.
 
Really WeWorked Rocks
by Ram on 22 Dec 2014
Overall it is good
 
WeWorked works!
by Bo on 18 Dec 2014
This program has been smooth sailing for me. I have not had any issues.
 
Fantastic platform for SMEs!
by Ani on 17 Dec 2014
Good work guys. This platform really makes my life easier. All on the cloud, and almost all features included. What more can an SME want. Cheers!
 
WeWorked is great.
by NoNickName on 25 Nov 2014
Great product.
 
amazing
by ivan on 25 Nov 2014
its very nice to work with it
 
Serves it's purpose
by Alex on 25 Nov 2014
WeWorked serves it's purpose of recording time worked on activities. Easy to use, no complaints.
 
Love the simplicity
by Salomona on 25 Nov 2014
I love the fact that i can write my hours of work in seconds and don't have to keep track with notes. Thanks
 
weworked works
by chris on 25 Nov 2014
It works well and I can do what I want to do
 
Works
by JCJ on 06 Oct 2014
Good
 
Weworked is good tool
by Krishna on 06 Oct 2014
This is tool is awesome and works well.
 
Very Good
by katvann on 18 Sep 2014
So far so good thank you
 
Hard Working
by Reza on 18 Sep 2014
salam
 
Good
by Sasi on 18 Sep 2014
It is decent
 
Easy to use...
by Lynette C. on 04 Sep 2014
I enter my work time as soon as I finish the job. It's easy to enter. I am interested to know if it helps my employer en reconciling the hours worked!
 
Practical and flexible!
by Jenny on 25 Aug 2014
Nice and modern interface, and all we need for time tracking !
 
WeWorked is great!
by Kiosh on 30 Jul 2014
Good
 
WeWorked does rock
by Patrick on 16 Jul 2014
It just works!
 
WeWorked
by Ahmad on 11 Jul 2014
It is quick and easy to use.
 
This is exactly what we need.
by Vamshi on 10 Jul 2014
This is exactly what we need.
 
Awesome!
by Moto on 04 Jul 2014
The app is easy to use and produces the reports that are needed. I would love if they had a feature where I am able to have a feature where when they log in to record the time of the employee signing in instead of them being able to input it themselves.
 
weworked
by Patty on 04 Jul 2014
would be helpful to see the full month and not just a week at a time
 
WeWorked Works
by Bob on 04 Jul 2014
* The interface doesn't seem to be intuitive. As a general rule an overall picture (a summary) when a person logs in, is the most effective way to capture the person's attention to whats is going on. Instead of a week view, I think you should switch to a month view or more than that. Each row could be the representation of a week, showing the user overall what work he/she has done in the past few weeks. * The above representation can also facilitate drag drop option if one wants to select the project they have been working on from previous week and add it to this week, instead of having to select from a drop down menu, like how it is currently. * That representation also helps if say I have to modify a couple of things from previous weeks little changes, say I worked extra for an hour on saturday and I would like to adjust it, but now it is already next week, so instead of going back and forth if all was available in the page, it would be much easier. * Also if one makes a mistake in a schedule, and submits it for approval, but later realize the mistake, an undo option should be available which should be active until the person in charge has approved/denied the timesheet. I have a few more changes to suggest but I would like to see these changes take place first, so that I can suggest more. Thanks.
 
Love the We Worked !
by Scott on 04 Jul 2014
I particularly enjoy using WeWorked to report my hours worked. The application is easy to use and intuitive. There are plenty of choices for describing exactly how my time was spent and revisions/corrections are equally easy to make.
 
Easy to use but unable to configure payperiod
by ALAEC on 04 Jul 2014
We were looking for a system to get our company DCAA Compliant. This system was easy to use, simple to set up, and would have gotten us there BUT we have existing 14 day pay periods that are Saturday - Friday. I couldn't find a way to change the configuration of the timecards so we would have to show DCAA 3 timecards to get the information for 1 payperiod....ie, Saturday from 1, the whole week from the second, & everything minus the last Saturday on the 3rd. We would also have to keep a separate timecard on paper, still for pay purposes so we could have a printout of all the dates necessary. If it weren't for this ONE thing we would have stuck with WeWorked.
 
pretty handy
by lcherney on 04 Jul 2014
Likes: Stable, easy and intuitive, tracking by task, can copy activities and hours to the next week Dislikes: Cannot view hours by month, can only copy time and time forward in time can't go back, cannot submit for approval by month, can't rearrange how tasks appear on the page.
 
It's not bad
by D on 04 Jul 2014
Not a bad interface - simple and easy to use. It would be nice to be able to add comments specific to entries more easily. It would also be nice to have an easier way to navigate through past weeks and get an overhead view. Plots and graphs for time spent would be a nice feature to have as well.
 
WeWorked
by Jen on 04 Jul 2014
This is a really good site. I just wish there was an app for my phone. I would give it 4.5 stars if possible
 
We Worked Great!
by Swetha on 04 Jul 2014
It's really good one I never used before like this one.
 
Good overall
by User on 04 Jul 2014
Overall is pretty solid, with a couple of issues: - Online editing of time entries forces to use delete key to erase rather than simple highlight of full entry and overwrite. - Mobile iOS app doesn't store username/password, so it requires re-login when the app is close by the OS. - Employees cannot create their own reports. They should be able to do this to keep track of time they have spent in projects/tasks.
 
"Whistle while WeWorked!"
by just Paula on 04 Jul 2014
Having never used WeWorked before, I had to learn it, of course, and found it to be very user friendly and a great way to record and track working hours. Thanks for such a great program and one so easily accessed.
 
Works Well
by ** on 04 Jul 2014
Very pleased with the service.
 
Good timesheet
by R on 04 Jul 2014
It's simply and straightforward. A very good timesheet tool.
 
We worked is good!
by Bianca on 04 Jul 2014
It worked very well for me!
 
WeWorked User Friendly
by Hardworker on 04 Jul 2014
WeWorked is a very user friendly and virtually accessible app. I like that I can submit my time where there is an internet connection. Nice!
 
By far the best I've found
by Paulo on 04 Jul 2014
I registered with other timesheet portals and found that getting notes in or approvals signed off to be missing feature/s. I've contacted customer support here and on one other portal - the service on WeWorked was excellent. I not only recommend this portal/service but use ONLY it for my timesheets!